You are here

MO Approved USSF Assignors as of 2/01/2017.

Assignor List

Last Name First Name City State Zip E-mail Phone
Arnold Jacquelyn Eldon Missouri 65026 rainflwer7@hotmail.com (573) 480-6247
Atagana Silas Columbia Missouri 65202 omoruyi@aol.com (573) 424-1166
Barnhart Jeffery Grain Valley Missouri 64029 toddbarnhart@sbcglobal.net (816) 277-4457
Bartkoski Kendra Lee Summitt Missouri 64080 themonkey@kc.rr.com (816) 803-2076
Bartkoski Kenneth Lee Summitt Missouri 64081 stateref5@kc.rr.com (816) 803-2076
Beard II Richard Paul Sedalia Missouri 65301 rpaulbeardii@gmail.com (660) 287-4117
Butler Shane Imperial Missouri 63052 sbutler990@aol.com (314) 265-5175
Ceosonis Bruno Harrisonville Missouri 64701 bcesonis@gmail.com (516) 312-4870
Chan Sam Wildwood Missouri 63011 726.chan@gmail.com (636) 226-7262
Chmelir Joseph Sedala Missouri 65301 jchmelir@saintjoedist.com (660) 287-0376
Donnelly Maggie St Charles Missouri 63303 playon61@aol.com (636) 947-3429
Donovan Donald Pleasant Hill Missouri 64080 dondonovan816@gmail.com (816) 987-3757, 8163650021
Eberhart Chris Raymore Missouri 64083 chriseberhart1@gmail.com (816) 875-4191
Francis Christine Kansas City Missouri 64155 cfrancis3575@gmail.com (816) 591-3575
Gardner Anthony Independence Missouri 64052 t.gardner2011@comcast.net (816) 769-3782
Gowdy Richard Hartsburg Missouri 65039 rgowdy@centurytel.net (573) 881-1413
Hall Terry St Joseph Missouri 64501 terry_hall@yahoo.com (816) 262-0330
Hecht Kevin St Charles Missouri 63301 khecht2@att.net (314) 495-5617
Hellige William Florissant Missouri 63033 helligephoto@aol.com (314) 808-8003
Hess Kyle Columbia Missouri 65201 khess12@gmail.com (573) 349-0680
Hicks John Joplin Missouri 64803 jhicks.64804@gmail.com (417) 434-6450
Hodgson Matthew Overland Park Kansas 66204 mhodgson@kcprime.org (913) 217-0936
Hoelker Denis St Louis Missouri 63141 itsofficials@sbcglobal.net (314) 469-2733
Hoffman Jeffery Independence Missouri 64052 jhoffman79@hotmail.com (816) 510-3975
Hollingsworth Holly Grover Missouri 63040 hollinhh@gmail.com (314) 497-3828
Hollrah Sean Columbia Missouri 65202 coachhollrah@gmail.com (573) 639-0217
Jolley Douglas Independence Missouri 64050 dajolley4t@gmail.com (816) 223-7290
Jones Ronald St Louis Missouri 63125 rolapaje@aol.com (314) 487-3481
Kennard Shane Republic Missouri 65738 shane@shanekennard.com (417) 315-7958
Killam James Osage Beach Missouri 65065 jakatzlake@yahoo.com (573) 348-3822, (573) 480-1223
Kuhn Don St Louis Missouri 63128 dekmustang99@yahoo.com (314) 607-5568
Kwantes Kenneth Rolla Missouri 65401 kjkwantes@hotmail.com kjkwantes@hotmail.com
Kyle Robert Harrisonville Missouri 64701 usmcsoccerdog@yahoo.com usmcsoccerdog@yahoo.com
Lonardo Charles Joplin Missouri 64801 chlonardo@4state.com (417) 781-5162
Lutker Tom Fenton Missouri 63026 dra-e@mrdp.org (636) 533-4729
Major Jr George Herculaneum Missouri 63048 gmajor1019@gmail.com (314) 210-1615
Martin Kelly St Charles Missouri 63303 rktekmart@sbcglobal.net (314) 640-9671
Masterson Randall Hazelwood Missouri 63042 assignorsoccerref@yahoo.com (314) 313-4586
McCarthy JIm Springfield Missouri 65809 lcsrefs@aol.com
Melly Christina University City Missouri 63130 christinia@gmail.com (314) 324-5091
Nardiello Michael Overland Park Kansas 66204 nardiello@kcprime.org (913) 213-4131
Pressy Colin St Peters Missouri 63376 cpressy@live.com (636) 248-8056
Roepke Jim St Louis Missouri 63129 jroepke@shelterinsurance.com (314) 412-0967
Sewell Bruce Blue Springs Missouri 64015 bruce.a.sewell@gmail.com (913) 485-5992, bruce.a.sewell@gmail.com
Shinabargar Arthur Lee Summit Missouri 64063 referee@sportingls.org (816) 729-5014
Speckart Robert Sunset Hills Missouri 63127 roborefs@yahoo.com (314) 909-0254
Swanner Karen Glen Carbon Missouri 62034 kswanner@earthlink.net (314) 283-0893
Tarrillion Matt Perryville Missouri 63775 mattgt3737@hotmail.com (573) 517-1029
Tatum Robert Independence Missouri 64056 btatum@jabalifc.com (913) 238-1648
Vitale Stephen Saint Charles Missouri 63301 sjv1201@att.net (314) 712-2012
Welty Joshua Lee Summitt Missouri 64081 joshua.welty@gmail.com (816) 217-5459
Hess Rick Columbia Missouri 65202 rjhess88@gmail.com (573) 819-7121
Davis Denise Parkville Missouri 64152 dldavis@ymail.com (816) 550-8509
Saheli Ali Columbia Missouri 65203 sahelia@missouri.edu
Gamble High Scot St Peters Missouri 63376 scott@tntpartyco.com 636-441-8015
Gatts Angie Columbia Missouri 65202 angelagatts@gmail.com
Kollmeyer Jeff Springfield Missouri 65809 jkassignor@gmail.com 417-848-0233
Calvert Tinya Oak Grove Missouri 64075 tinyscr.tc@gmail.com 816-536-8109
Rathbun Jessica Blue Springs Missouri 64014 jesi@kcprime.org 816-217-4962
Gillispie John Columbia Missouri 65202 johnp250@yahoo.com 918-694-3355